Siri and I

20140110-092825.jpg
Sometimes late at night when insomnia kicks in and all I can think about is work, I turn to Siri to take my mind of it and ask him odd things.

“… Verity, seriously, get a book!” is what I hear you cry.

Anyhow … sometimes he fires back things that make you go “… you what?!” Tonight he sang to me with humour attached at the end.

No matter how many times I asked him to repeat it he refused. … who says that computers won’t run the world at some point.

Leave a Reply

