Meat Feast Challenge

20140329-100820.jpg

I saw this book about six months ago, drooled over, but for some odd reason I left it behind in the bookstore. But yesterday I went back to Foyles to buy a present for my brother’s girlfriend and there it was again … this time there was to be no such error of judgement, this bad boy came home with me and a plan started to hatch in my meat-lovin’ head… Visit every last one of the restaurants, market stalls and butchers … in a year..!

Is it possible? Am I mad? Maybe and maybe, but looking at each of restaurants, food stands and butchers how could I leave one of them unvisited?

If you want to join the meatfeast challenge let me know.

One thought on “Meat Feast Challenge”

  1. Wow that sounds like quite the challenge! I don’t think I’m a big enough meat eater for it though, I much prefer some chicken or fish x

Leave a Reply

