Tattoo

20140406-002720.jpg
God I love tattoos. Not the old-style heart with arrow and the name of an ex girlfriend so far removed in history that it only serves as an embarrassing reminder. No, not those, the recent wave of tattoos which could easily and should be called body art.

I met up with some old friends for drinks and Karaoke at Honest Dave’s … no seriously, more about that [here].  At the pre-drinks I met a fantastic friend of a friend who had this beautiful tattoo on her forearm.  I’ve often seen people with fascinating tattoo’s but never had the guts to ask them if I could photo them ~ but this time I did.  It’s a beauty.

Leave a Reply

