Sexy But Evil

20140530-080133-28893508.jpg
… were you checking to see whether your pic was under that title banner?? Of course not …

This is my new workstation – it is, visually sexy, very sexy – it has necessitated much stroking, both publicly and privately ~ Apple do create the sexiest of things ~ but it has also generated a level of constant rage that should be reserved for ex-husbands and football teams.

Excel is my lifeblood … my work lifeblood that is, I’m not *that* sad, and the mac version is frankly poop – some of my favourite shortcuts don’t work, F4, you sexy PC shortcut, is missing completely … I feel the urge to petition Apple, they need to see the error of their ways..! Seriously they do!

Until that point my Mac Excel induced Tourette’s may remain for some time.

One thought on “Sexy But Evil”

Leave a Reply

