Birthday Do Part 1 : Distraction Club

20140804-004952-2992355.jpg

How on earth did this happen, how the hell did I just turn 41?!

I don’t feel that age, most people would probably argue I don’t act it either, which is just fine with me! It’s my birthday week and it’s time to rack-up the birthday-do’s, starting right here with Distraction Club.

Another fabulously hilarious night with Heather, Nick, Helen, Dave and Laura, with the added bonus of a couple of guys from my old company (Bob and Matt), laughing at inappropriate humour and having the whole club sing happy birthday to me.

Special night, great night.  Birthday Do part 1, done.

One thought on “Birthday Do Part 1 : Distraction Club”

Leave a Reply

