The Rise of the Tube Sex-Pest

20140815-234927-85767250.jpg
So I know this is a photographic blog, but I kind of needed to record this as part of 2014…

What the absolute fuck is going on in “polite society” when a man thinks it’s ok to get-off on a woman on a packed commuter tube? … to thrust themselves repeatedly at you or park themselves in between your arse cheeks … just an unintentional happening or sexual assault?

In the last two weeks I’ve had this happen twice … The. Fuck?!!

First time I thought “nah that can’t be his cock, surely it’s his hand or his bag” until I looked behind me and saw it wasn’t. Maybe it was just due to overcrowding, so I gave him the benefit of the doubt and moved … he moved and reparked his cock between my arse cheeks..!

Meanwhile the “presence” was growing stronger, there was no denying it, this was definitely intentional, so I moved again… he Re-Parked… and Flexed!!

After just one stop he got off with his erection, just as I was figuring out if I had enough courage to say something. Just one stop, this happened between Finsbury park and Highbury at 8.30 on a Friday morning.

I said nothing, I gave him the death stare, I wanted to say “get your cock out of my arse you dirty sex pest!” but said nothing. I’m not a wallflower by any means, but I said nothing. What if I’d got it wrong? What if I made a twat of myself accusing an innocent man of being a sex-pest? And I guess that’s precisely what they’re banking on ~ it’s about power.

Yesterday there was no mistaking the rhythmic thrusting at my arse. But still I initially questioned if it was due to the movement of the tube … not when it’s stationary in the station..!

What the hell? Seriously what the absolute hell?!?!

Friends have asked “what were you wearing ?” ~ a dress or trousers, what does it matter? You just can’t thrust your cock at me, it’s Not Acceptable! “Was he good looking?” … are you serious??

Women, and I speak to myself also, we need to publicly shame these tube-sex-pests ~ it is the only way we’ll reclaim the power and stop it happening to us and others. Be courageous, call them out and report them.

Men, just stop it.

One thought on “The Rise of the Tube Sex-Pest”

Leave a Reply

