The Tree is Up!

IMG_1821

It’s my first Christmas in London since erm c.1997. I’ve got no holiday left after the US trip, but that’s ok cause it was a brilliant holiday and I’m actually looking forward to a Christmas curling up at home relaxing and I suppose doing it on my own terms.

I popped out early to buy the tree, just a small one mind, my living room isn’t that big. For the record, even small trees are bloody heavy, as I find out as the tree-guy lifts it onto my shoulder and I stumble back home and pop out to pick up the new decs.

I spent aaaages decorating the tree singing Christmas songs ~ I think that’s apparent ~ I’m clearly a creative genius..!

Leave a Reply

