Easter Bunny-tastic

IMG_2832The Easter Bunny came to our office today … it definitely wasn’t me, oh no it wasn’t and I definitely didn’t stay until 10pm hiding eggs and covering the office in bunnies, oh no I didn’t.

Hidden about the office were 9 deposits of eggs, some of which late in the afternoon are still to be found, which means, as the bunny representative, I am the only one who knows where the others are … and can hunt them down when I’m in need of sugar.

Happy Bunny-tastic Easter everyone. x

Leave a Reply

