Fifty Shades of Red

It seems over the last few years I’ve become a little bit obsessed by red nail varnish ~ apparently according to friends and colleagues it’s also part of my MO. To me it’s just something I like, [a lot] but to them if I don’t have red painted nails they’re shocked. … but apparently not as shocked as when I came back from a newly discovered beauty shop with six new red nail varnishes bringing the total nail varnishes on my desk to nine ~ if only they knew the extent of my collection at home!

According to my colleagues they’re all the same colour … clearly they are not, the heathens are misguided… look, they’re all very different(!) … I do love my 50 Shades of Red.

Leave a Reply

