My Cocktail is Smiling at Me! 

 I popped back to my old office for their weekly cocktail night. I’d forgotten, seriously forgotten, how potent Tony’s cocktails were / are – sometimes the only “mixer” is vermouth … lethal.
Tony however is the reason why my favourite cocktail is an Old Fashioned ~ bizarrely I get compliments from barmen or mixologists as they’re called when I order one.

Truly I can’t remember what this one was, it was, after all possibly / probably the third one – as it poured it created a smiley face, or I hoped it wasn’t just the potency of the drink that made me imagine it 😉

Leave a Reply

