A Cheeky Cha Cha Cha

 This month’s dance workshop is Cha Cha Cha ~ I love Cha Cha Cha ~ it’s one of the dances I’m doing for my Latin Silver medal. It’s fun and all wiggly and these hips are made to wiggle and they do.

Despite dancing cha cha cha at social dances regularly this is my first workshop and I’m straight in at levels 3 and 4, cause that’s sensible(!)  … so many turns and spins ~ spins make me feel sick, really sick and I’m ready to heave before very long.

Not only that my dress is a tad short so this cha cha cha may be cheeky in more ways than one! It could all go very badly.

[no you’re wrong, this is my Latin hand, not a rabbit shadow hand, I promise you ~ although it might well double up]

Leave a Reply

