Yoga ~ What Has Become of Me? 

What in the world of be-jeesus has happened to me, seriously what the hell?!?!!

I find myself on my back propped up by what I understand to be a bolster, with a block under my head, breathing in through one nostril and out through the other, with feet, soles together spread eagled on the floor. What’s more, I’m loving it, even if it does feel like I’ve dislocated my hips!

It feels so good … I hate myself for saying, but I think this yoga stuff might be a permanent fixture in my life now! Along with this mat and toeless sticky soled socks … no really they are a thing!

Leave a Reply

