Halloween in the Office

IMG_5376I’ve been at my new job for just a week and it’s Halloween … well a couple of days before Halloween but we’ll argue semantics, it’s Halloween.

Apparently they have a tradition in my office of dressing up for Halloween … so that’s a thing … and a thing I really really hate – I hate fancy dress, with a passion.  Luckily I have a meeting with the Chairman, so I excuse myself on that basis from dressing up like a tit and walking through the streets of London, looking like a tit!

With that said, some of these guys really made a massive effort and looked awesome.  Chris our office manager won first prize.

Leave a Reply

