Old Skool Reunion

It’s been a further two years since I’ve seen Kirstin and Tracey, mainly, actually entirely my fault, I haven’t been up to the north east in over a year.

I’ve known Tracey since I was 5yrs old and Kirstin since I was 9yrs ~ the maths on that is terrifying!

Unfortunately I’ve only a few hours with them, but they were put to good use … prosecco, gin, pepto bismol looking tequila shots, baby Guinness … my dad picked me up at 11.30pm (yes I feel like a child again), and I’m trying to act sober, waving my friends so-long and promising it won’t be another 2yrs.

Great night, miss you girls.

Leave a Reply

