Surviving a Zumbathon … Just!

Team Finance decided to do a Zumbathon this weekend … by decided, I think more like, one person [not me] decided, and one person [me] was hoodwinked into doing a 2hr Zumbathon On. A. Sunday!

I turned up 10mins late, and to be honest I’m really glad I did because with 30mins to go, I was praying to every deity I didn’t believe in, to survive this ordeal, trapped in a stuffy, cramped basement in Covent Garden… not that it finished on time ~ it finished late, Ten. Minutes. Late … I was ready to stage a protest, but I didn’t, because frankly I didn’t have enough energy!

IMG_6330
30mins of torture to go

Leave a Reply

