Dance Exam Trophy

Back in March, in the middle of being ill, I took my Latin Silver Medal exam and passed with commendation. Back then and still now I’m disappointed that I missed honours by 1%, with average dance scores of 84% – but I was very ill and I’m now grateful that I managed to actually dance that day.That doesn’t mean I’m not determined to get honours next time around, because for me there’s still some unfinished business.  Today I finally got my trophy, certificate and marking sheet ~ which brought a massive smile to my face. I can’t wait to try again.

Leave a Reply

