Brunch at Dishoom

My Aunt suggested that she’d come down to London for brunch and we’d go to Dishoom in King’s Cross. She’d been before and loved it. I’d looked at the menu and thought a bit err, but hey I’d go with it, it’d be nice to see them.

As soon as I walked through the door, I was like “wow … this place is incredible” – it has an old colonial, warehouse, railway station vibe about it. The food is great, although the menu itself undersells the complexity of the food.  Definitely going to have a return trip.

 

Leave a Reply

